Allan Ekberg, Mayor



Department of Community Development – Nora Gierloff, AICP, Director

CHAIR KAREN SIMMONS; VICE-CHAIR ANDREA REAY; COMMISSIONERS LOUSIE STRANDER, DENNIS MARTINEZ, SHARON MANN, APNEET SIDHU AND ALEXANDRIA TEAGUE

CITY OF TUKWILA PLANNING COMMISSION (PC) MEETING AGENDA VIRTUAL MEETING VIA MICROSOFT TEAMS JANUARY 27, 2022 - 6:30 PM

To Participate in the Virtual Meeting at 6:30 pm:

City of Tukwila

By Phone: Dial <u>+1 253-292-9750,,60139539#</u> Access Code: 601 395 39# **Online:** To join the meeting online click here <u>Click here to join the meeting</u>

FOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT DURING THE MEETING YOU MAY CALL 1-206-433-7155.

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ELECT 2022 PC OFFICERS (The 2021 Chair will hand over the role to the 2022 Chair)
- III. ATTENDANCE
- IV. ADOPT 12/9/21 MINUTES
- V. INTRODUCE NEW PLANNING COMMISSIONER ALEXANDRIA TEAGUE
- VI. PC PROTOCOL PRESENTATION EMILY MINER, ASSISTANT CITY ATTORNEY
- VII. PC QUESTIONS / COMMENTS
- VIII. DIRECTOR'S REPORT
- IX. ADJOURN